You are not logged in.

#1 2018-11-20 09:20:26

arch32yes
Member
Registered: 2017-09-30
Posts: 57

Which ---- flatpak ---- package work with archlinux32?

Hello,

which ---- flatpak ---- package work with archlinux32?

https://www.flathub.org/home

Greetz

arch32yes

Last edited by arch32yes (2018-11-20 09:21:30)

Offline

#2 2018-11-20 16:51:02

levi
Moderator
From: UK
Registered: 2018-06-16
Posts: 244

Re: Which ---- flatpak ---- package work with archlinux32?

Does this not work: https://flatpak.org/setup/Arch/ ?  If not, please tell us what errors the tools spit out when you try to install it or to run it.

Offline

#3 2018-11-20 18:13:20

arch32yes
Member
Registered: 2017-09-30
Posts: 57

Re: Which ---- flatpak ---- package work with archlinux32?

Hello, flatpak works without problems.

But many apps,https://www.flathub.org/home works only with 64-bit systems.

I want to get a list for working flatpak apps with archlinux32.

Greetz

arch32yes

Last edited by arch32yes (2018-11-20 18:14:38)

Offline

#4 2018-11-20 18:58:03

levi
Moderator
From: UK
Registered: 2018-06-16
Posts: 244

Re: Which ---- flatpak ---- package work with archlinux32?

Ah, okay.  I'd not heard of flatpack before you mentioned it here, so I certainly don't have a list of what works and what doesn't.  I don't know if anyone else around these parts use it, and if not you're on your own.

But in case this suddenly becomes popular, you could help out by listing anything you find is broken because of illegal opcodes in a posting to this thread, I guess.  I suppose anything built in the past five years is liable to be 64-bit though, which is why binary distributions not backed by public source suck so badly.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB